Skowhegan Hill 3.1 by d-price at Garmin Connect – Details

According to the training program, I should have taken yesterday off but since I quite a few weeks behind I did the elliptical at work for 45 minutes.

Today I ran my usual 3.1 run in SkowVegas.  The weather was in the early 30’s but it was beautiful out with the ice covered trees from the ice storm last night.  The run wasn’t easy, but I made it!

Skowhegan Hill 3.1 by d-price at Garmin Connect – Details.

This entry was posted in Exercise, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Skowhegan Hill 3.1 by d-price at Garmin Connect – Details

  1. bearrunner says:

    Good job on the run! Wish I could workout at work….

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

