Skow Hill 3.1 by d-price at Garmin Connect – Details

I’m still behind in my training distance-wise, but I’m working on it.  I wasn’t able to run this morning or at lunch, so I ran after work.  It’s freakin’ dark and cold in the Hermon loop.  I realized about a mile into it that I forgot to wear my reflective vest.  At last I had a headlamp and hand flashlight to make me visible!  I also forgot my cell phone, so don’t tell Kelly!

Skow Hill 3.1 by d-price at Garmin Connect – Details.

This entry was posted in Exercise, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

